CADC Announces Summer LIHEAP Utility Assistance

Benton – Central Arkansas Development Council (CADC) announced today that the 2017 Summer LIHEAP Utility Assistance program will end on September 29, 2017. The affected counties are the 12 counties in the CADC service area: Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Hot Spring, Lonoke, Montgomery, Ouachita, Pike, Pulaski, Saline and Union.
This also affects the South West Arkansas counties of Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada and Sevier. For information all calls should be directed to CADC at this time at (501) 326-6229.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The South Arkansas Sun

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1183
Hampton, AR 71744

Phone: (870)798-3786
Fax: (870)798-2800